! F

117 Elements EP

117 Elements
Release of the new EP 117 ELEMENTS "Dark Flow" on the new label / collective Shed Music.
It is now available digitally (iTunes, Amazon, Qobuz, Spotify ...) and vinyl 10 "on
Recorded by Tony Pealeman

Tony Paeleman (Rhodes, effects)
Julien Herné (Bass, effects)
Christophe Panzani (Sax, effects)
Arnaud Renaville (Drums)


Label: https://www.shedmusic.fr